Community - School Staff

 

The school staff in 2021 consist of the following people;

 

Principal: Ms Donna Wright
donna.wright@education.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principal: Mrs Laura Presely
laura.presely@education.vic.gov.au

Business Manager: Mrs Mary-Anne Dodgson
maryanne.
dodgson@education.vic.gov.au

Reception: Abbie Briddon
abigail.briddon@education.vic.gov.au

Attedance: Annette Hatch 
bandiana.ps@education.vic.gov.au

Junior School Teaching Staff

Mrs Michelle Draper - Head of Junior School
michelle.draper@education.vic.gov.au

Mrs Emily Mossman
emily.mossman@education.vic.gov.au

Mrs Tania Worrall 
tania.worrall@
education.vic.gov.au

Mr Stephen Bannerman 
stephen.bannerman@
education.vic.gov.au

Ms Emily Gotts
emily.gotts@
education.vic.gov.au 

Mrs Lynne Forck (via)
michelle.draper@education.vic.gov.au


Senior School Teaching Staff

 

Ms Kiera Hayes - Head of Senior School
kiera.hayes@education.vic.gov.au

Ms Janet Mahood - Senior Learning Specialist
janet.mahood@education.vic.gov.au

Mr Ben Pernigotto
benjamin.pernigotto@education.vic.gov.au 

Mr Stephen Hall 
stephen.hall3@education.vic.gov.au

Miss Ebony Watts
morris.ebony.e@
education.vic.gov.au

Mr Jonathan Dudley
jonathan.dudley@education.vic.gov.au

Mr Nick Rees
nicholas.rees2@education.vic.gov.au

 

Specialists

Mr Thomas Whitehead - Maths and Tutoring Specialist
thomas.whitehead@education.vic.gov.au

Ms Olivia Shiel - Maths and Tutoring Specialist Gifted Education
olivia.shiel@education.vic.gov.au

Mr Colin Chambers -  Music and LOTE (French)
colin.bartkus@education.vic.gov.au

Ms Ashleigh Jones 
(Part time) Art
ashleigh.jones@education.vic.gov.au

Ms Vanessa Delaine Music Instructor (Voice, Keyboard)
bandiana.ps@education.vic.gov.au

Mr Phil Quirk Music Instructor (Guitar, Drums)
bandiana.ps@education.vic.gov.au

Support Staff

Mrs Julie Gifkins (Teacher Aide)
julie.
gifkins@education.vic.gov.au

Ms Annette Hatch (Defence)
annette.hatch@education.vic.gov.au

Mrs Anita Valta (Teacher Aide & Dance Teacher)
anita.valta@education.vic.gov.au

Mrs Jodie Colombera (Teacher Aide)
jodie.colombera@education.vic.gov.au

Mrs Julie Freeman (Canteen) 
bandiana.ps@
education.vic.gov.au

Mr Jack Mitchell (Casual Teacher Aide)
bandiana.ps@education.vic.gov.au