Community - School Staff


The school staff in 2020 consist of the following people;


Principal: Ms Donna Wright

Assistant Principal: Mrs Laura Presely

Business Manager: Mrs Mary-Anne Dodgson

Junior School Teaching Staff

Mr Thomas Whitehead - Head of Junior School

Mrs Emily Mossman

Mr Stephen Bannerman (TBC)

Mrs Tania Worrall

Mrs Racheal Jacks (TBC)

Mr Ben Pernigotto 

Mr David Bishop

Mrs Michelle Draper

Senior School Teaching Staff

Ms Kiera Hayes - Head of Senior School

Ms Janet Mahood - Senior Learning Specialist

Mr Stephen Hall

Ms Ashleigh Jones 
(Part time Term 4)

Ms Olivia Shiel

Miss Ebony Watts

Mrs Karen Ennis


Ms Cindy Chalmers - Sport (Part time)

Mr Colin Chambers - Gifted Education and Music

Mrs Tara Chambers - LOTE (Part time) 

Ms Vanessa Delaine Music Instructor (Voice, Keyboard)

Mr Phil Quirk Music Instructor (Guitar, Drums)

Support Staff

Mrs Julie Gifkins

Ms Annette Hatch

Mrs Anita Valta

Mrs Jodie Colombera 

Miss Emily Gotts