Community - School Staff

The school staff in 2022 consist of the following people;

Principal: Ms Donna Wright

Assistant Principal: Mrs Laura Presely

Business Manager: Mrs Mary-Anne Dodgson

Reception: Abbie Briddon

Junior School Teaching Staff

Mrs Michelle Draper - Head of Junior School

Mrs Tania Worrall

Mr Stephen Bannerman

Ms Janet Mahood - Senior Learning Specialist

Mr Jonathan Dudley

Ms Natarsha Vincent

Senior School Teaching Staff


Ms Kiera Hayes - Head of Senior School

Mr Ben Pernigotto 

Mr Nick Rees

Mr Stephen Hall

Mr Thomas Whitehead - Maths Specialist

Ms Olivia Shiel - Maths Specialist

Ms Gabrielle Potter


Mr Colin Chambers -  Music and LOTE (French)

Ms Ebony Watts - Tutoring Specialist

Ms Ashleigh Jones (Part time) Art

Ms Vanessa Delaine Music Instructor (Voice, Keyboard)

Mr Phil Quirk Music Instructor (Guitar, Drums)

Support Staff

Mrs Anita Valta (Teacher Aide & Dance Teacher)

Mrs Jodie Colombera (Teacher Aide)

Mrs Julie Freeman (Canteen & Learning Tutor)