Community - School Staff

 

The school staff in 2019 consist of the following people;

 

Principal: Ms Donna Wright
wright.donna.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principal: Mrs Laura Presely
presely.laura.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Business Manager: Mrs Mary-Anne Dodgson
dodgson.maryanne.e@edumail.vic.gov.au



Junior School Teaching Staff

Mr Thomas Whitehead - Head of Junior School
whitehead.thomas.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Tania Worrall 

worrall.tania.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Ben Pernigotto
pernigotto.benjamin.b@edumail.vic.gov.au 


Mr David Bishop 
bishop.david.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
Middle School Teaching Staff

Mr Stephen Hall - Head of Middle School
hall.stephen.t@edumail.vic.gov.au


Mrs Michelle Draper
draper.michelle.m@edumail.vic.gov.au 


Ms Janet Mahood - Senior Learning Specialist
price.janet.j2@edumail.vic.gov.au


Ms Ashleigh Jones
jones.ashleigh.m@edumail.vic.gov.au


Senior School Teaching Staff

Ms Kiera Hayes - Head of Senior School
hayes.kiera.k@edumail.vic.gov.au


Ms Olivia Shiels

shiel.olivia.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Miss Ebony Morris
morris.ebony.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Miss Gabby Bridge 
bridge.gabrielle.g@edumail.vic.gov.au


Specialists

Ms Cindy Chalmers - Library and Sport 
chalmers.cindy.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Colin Chambers - Gifted Education and Music
bartkus.colin.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Glenda Boyer - LOTE
boyer.glenda.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Vanessa Delaine Music Instructor (Voice, Keyboard)
bandiana.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Phil Quirk Music Instructor (Guitar, Drums)
bandiana.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Support Staff

Mrs Julie Gifkins
gifkins.julie.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Annette Hatch
hatch.annette.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Anita Valta
bandiana.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Jodie Columbera
colombera.jodie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Ms Tara Street
street.tara.t@edumail.vic.gov.au