Community - School Staff

 

The school staff in 2020 consist of the following people;

 

Principal: Ms Donna Wright
wright.donna.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principal: Mrs Laura Presely
presely.laura.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Business Manager: Mrs Mary-Anne Dodgson
dodgson.maryanne.e@edumail.vic.gov.au



Junior School Teaching Staff

Mr Thomas Whitehead - Head of Junior School
whitehead.thomas.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Emily Mossman
mossman.emily.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Stephen Bannerman 
bannerman.stephen.s@edumail.vic.gov.au (TBC)

Mrs Tania Worrall 
worrall.tania.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Racheal Jacks 
jacks.racheal.r@edumail.vic.gov.au (TBC)

Mr Ben Pernigotto
pernigotto.benjamin.b@edumail.vic.gov.au 


Mr David Bishop 
bishop.david.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Michelle Draper
draper.michelle.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Senior School Teaching Staff
 

Ms Kiera Hayes - Head of Senior School
hayes.kiera.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Janet Mahood - Senior Learning Specialist
mahood.janet.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Stephen Hall 
hall.stephen.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Ashleigh Jones 
(Part time Term 4)
jones.ashleigh.m@edumail.vic.gov.au


Ms Olivia Shiel

shiel.olivia.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Miss Ebony Watts
morris.ebony.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Karen Ennis
ennis.karen.a@edumail.vic.gov.au


Specialists

Ms Cindy Chalmers - Sport (Part time)
chalmers.cindy.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Colin Chambers - Gifted Education and Music
bartkus.colin.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Tara Chambers - LOTE (Part time)
chambers.tara.t@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Ms Vanessa Delaine Music Instructor (Voice, Keyboard)
bandiana.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Phil Quirk Music Instructor (Guitar, Drums)
bandiana.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Support Staff

Mrs Julie Gifkins
gifkins.julie.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Annette Hatch
hatch.annette.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Anita Valta
valta.anita.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Jodie Colombera
colombera.jodie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Miss Emily Gotts

gotts.emily.l@edumail.vic.gov.au