Community - School Staff

The school staff in 2022 consist of the following people;

Principal: Ms Donna Wright
donna.wright@education.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principal: Mrs Laura Presely
laura.presely@education.vic.gov.au

Business Manager: Mrs Mary-Anne Dodgson
maryanne.dodgson@education.vic.gov.au

Reception: Abbie Briddon
abigail.briddon@education.vic.gov.au

Junior School Teaching Staff

Mrs Michelle Draper - Head of Junior School
michelle.draper@education.vic.gov.au

Mrs Tania Worrall 
tania.worrall@education.vic.gov.au

Mr Stephen Bannerman 
stephen.bannerman@education.vic.gov.au

Ms Janet Mahood - Senior Learning Specialist
janet.mahood@education.vic.gov.au

Mr Jonathan Dudley
jonathan.dudley@education.vic.gov.au

Ms Natarsha Vincent 
natarsha.vincent@education.vic.gov.au


Senior School Teaching Staff

 

Ms Kiera Hayes - Head of Senior School
kiera.hayes@education.vic.gov.au

Mr Ben Pernigotto
benjamin.pernigotto@education.vic.gov.au 

Mr Nick Rees
nicholas.rees2@education.vic.gov.au

Mr Stephen Hall 
stephen.hall3@education.vic.gov.au

Mr Thomas Whitehead - Maths Specialist
thomas.whitehead@education.vic.gov.au

Ms Olivia Shiel - Maths Specialist 
olivia.shiel@education.vic.gov.au

Ms Gabrielle Potter 
gabrielle.potter@education.vic.gov.au

 
Specialists


Mr Colin Chambers -  Music and LOTE (French)
colin.bartkus@education.vic.gov.au

Ms Ebony Watts - Tutoring Specialist
morris.ebony.e@education.vic.gov.au

Ms Ashleigh Jones (Part time) Art
ashleigh.jones@education.vic.gov.au

Ms Vanessa Delaine Music Instructor (Voice, Keyboard)
bandiana.ps@education.vic.gov.au

Mr Phil Quirk Music Instructor (Guitar, Drums)
bandiana.ps@education.vic.gov.au

Support Staff

Mrs Anita Valta (Teacher Aide & Dance Teacher)
anita.valta@education.vic.gov.au

Mrs Jodie Colombera (Teacher Aide)
jodie.colombera@education.vic.gov.au

Mrs Julie Freeman (Canteen & Learning Tutor) 
bandiana.ps@education.vic.gov.au